top of page

THE SHICKLES BEGINS SHOOTING!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to each and every one of you who contributed to our campaign! We brought in just over $13,000! I would have never had the courage to take a leap of faith without the support and love of this amazingly beautiful community of friends and family!! THANK YOU!!!!! I will be sending out all the PERKS as soon as possible!

I am also BEYOND THRILLED to announce that in the 11 hour Jason McHugh and I secured a deal with a private equity investor for the remainder of our budget! WE ARE OFFICIALLY GREEN-LIT!!! We commence shooting on May 28th!!!!!! LOOK FOR THE SHICKLES AT A THEATRE NEAR YOU BY NEXT YEAR!


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page